ESPORT & GAMING

GAMER FACTORY

WHO WE ARE

GAMER FACTROY is a company, which is dedicated on building different brands beyond the borders of Germany for several years, with focus on esports, gaming and entertainment. The ambassadors of our brands are attending various events all around the globe – from Cologne to Los Angeles, California. Since the founding in 2014, we are particularly emphasizing to the administration, marketing and organisation of several brands.

Over the years the GAMER FACTORY evolved and enhanced its field of activity to intensive counselling of esports interested companies as well as planning of innovative marketing strategies and publicity campaigns. The management and organization of exhibition booths and promotion events are also part of our portfolio. Most recently we added logistics and merchandise to our services to cover a even broader spectrum.

Many years of experience give us the competence to use creativity and innovation to place services and products on the market. The professional consultation and organization is the focus of our work. To deliver the best possible result to our customers, our goal is to maintain a transparent and close cooperation. The references from prestigious companies confirm our successes. We are your perfect partner for the electronic sport!

ADVICE

We can answer all of your questions and guide into the world of esports. Trough our professional strategic consultation we are working on letting your interested customers become excited recommenders and thus strengthen your services and products on the market.

BRANDING

Together we are creating authentic esports brands, for your target audience. Tell us your vision, we are delivering a concept! It does not stop at event, a product or even an own esport team.

CONCEPTION

A well made strategy is the foundation to innovative ideas from which we are developing creative concepts. Together we are realising those custom innovative concepts to reach and fascinate your target group!

EVENTS

The planning, organization and realisation of promotion events, trade fair attendances and multiple different events with reference to esport and gaming are also a part of our extensive portfolio. We can support you by taking over specific tasks or even plan your whole event.

MARKETING

With our innovative marketing solutions, we want your brand to stand out and achieve your marketing goals. We are bringing together our esport athletes and your brand, which opens up new possibilities to place your products and services.

SOCIAL MEDIA

Social media platforms are the most important channels of communication and marketing for your company. We are offering our support for your media channels. Get an attractive and professional presentation of your products, in the sense of your strategy and goals.

LOGISTICS

Through our network, we can utilize a direct cooperation with a full-service logistics provider. Together we can discuss your individual wishes and be reliable partners for a global distribution for Games, Fashion and many more.

PROMOTION

Together with our athletes, brands or influencers, we help to organize promotions in retail and supermarkets as well as events and fairs. A perfect performance comes with a harmonic interaction of expertise knowledge, experience and instinct for the target group and brand values.

MERCHANDISE

Through our cooperation with merchandise partners, we are capable of developing and producing various products – no limits. Let your brand come to life.

OUR ATHLETES,
BRANDS AND STREAMERS

DIVIZON

DIVIZON is an aspiring esports brand with athletes in several games. The name DIVIZON is assembled with the two English words ‘divinely’ and ‘horizon’ and should elucidate the targets of the brand. Through passion and commitment, there are already significant successes to show with many more to come.

KILLERFISH ESPORT

From 2011 to 2016, KILLERFISH eSport was the official factory team of the energy drink producer KILLERFISH Hot Energy. The athletes and teams attended many different events all around the globe and achieved numerous successes in several esport titels. Besides the sporting achievements, KILLERFISH eSport had its own booths at the Gamescom in Cologne.

OUR REFERENCES

PRODUCTPLACEMENT

Client: Gunnar Optiks

BRANDING

Client: Killerfish Hot Energy

BRANDING

Client: GAMER FACTORY UG

PRODUCTPLACEMENT

Client: Killerfish Hot Energy

EVENT & PROMOTION

Client: Killerfish Hot Energy

BRANDING

Client: Killerfish Hot Energy

COVERAGE

Client: KILLERFISH eSport

PROMOTION

Client: ACTIVISION

BRANDING

Client: Astro Gaming

CLIENTS

WHY CHOOSE US?

ambitious

experienced

creative

flexible

innovative

modern

passion

network

Get in touch

Send us a message!

Your name Phone number Message
Email address Company Send message

GAMER FACTORY UG

Hauptstraße 14
36318 Schwalmtal
Germany
schmidt@gamerfactory.de
Skip to toolbar

ESPORT & GAMING

GAMER FACTORY

ÜBER UNS

Die GAMER FACTORY ist ein Unternehmen, welches sich im Laufe der Jahre über die Grenzen Deutschlands hinaus dem Aufbau verschiedenster Marken gewidmet hat. Hierbei liegt der Fokus seither auf Gaming, eSport und Entertainment. Repräsentanten unserer Marken sind auf den verschiedensten Veranstaltungen rund um den Globus vertreten – von Köln bis nach Los Angeles, Kalifornien. Mit der Gründung im Jahre 2014 hat man das Hauptaugenmerk auf die Verwaltung, Vermarktung und Organisation diverser Brands gerichtet.

Mit den Jahren entwickelte sich auch die GAMER FACTORY weiter und ergänzte ihr Aufgabengebiet um die intensive Beratung von Esport-interessierten Unternehmen sowie die Planung von innovativen Marketingstrategien und Werbekampagnen. Auch auch das Organisieren von Messeständen und Promotion-Events sind Teil unserer Leistungen. Seit neuestem konnte man die Serviceleistungen um Logistik und Merchandise erweitern, wodurch ein noch breiteres Spektrum abgedeckt wird.

Durch unsere jahrelangen Erfahrungen verfügen wir über die nötige Kompetenz, um Angebote, Leistungen und Produkte durch kreative und innovative Ideen auf dem Markt effektiv zu platzieren. Hierbei steht eine professionelle Beratung und Organisation im Vordergrund unserer Arbeit. Um unseren Kunden das bestmögliche Ergebnis zu liefern, ist für uns eine transparente und enge Zusammenarbeit untereinander selbstverständlich. Die Referenzen namhafter Unternehmen bestätigen unseren Erfolg. Wir sind Ihr perfekter Partner für den elektronischen Sport!

BERATUNG

Wir beraten Sie und geben Ihnen bei jeglichen Fragen durch Ratschläge unsererseits einen richtungsweisenden Einblick in die Welt des Esports. Damit aus Ihren Interessenten neue Kunden, aus Kunden treue Kunden und aus treuen Kunden begeisterte Empfehler werden, bieten wir Ihnen eine strategische professionelle Beratung, die Ihnen das Etablieren Ihrer Leistung oder Ihrem Produkt auf dem Markt erleichtern wird.

BRANDING

Wir erschaffen gemeinsam mit Ihnen authentische Esport Brands, welche bei der kaufkräftigen Zielgruppe ankommen werden. Sie sagen uns wofür Sie stehen wollen, wir liefern Ihnen das Konzept. Dabei ist es egal ob es sich um ein Event, ein Produkt oder eigenes Esport Team handelt.

KONZEPTION

Eine gemeinsam erarbeitete Strategie bietet die Grundlage für die erfolgreiche Verwirklichung Ihrer Visionen und Ziele. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen maßgeschneiderte innovative Konzepte mit denen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe erreichen und begeistern werden!

EVENTS

Die Planung, Organisation und Umsetzung von Promotion-Events, Messeauftritten und diversen anderen Veranstaltungen mit Bezug auf Gaming oder Esport sind ebenfalls ein Teil unseres umfangreichen Portfolio. Hierbei können wir Ihnen zur Seite stehen und einzelne Aufgaben übernehmen oder ein gesamtes rundum-sorglos-Paket anbieten.

MARKETING

Wir sorgen mit innovativen Marketinglösungen dafür, das Bestmögliche aus Ihrem Unternehmen zu holen. Dabei ist es stets unser Anspruch sich von der Masse abzuheben und Ihre Werbeziele zu erreichen. Wir bringen die Fans mit unseren Esport Athleten und Marken zusammen, wodurch sich zusätzlich neue Möglichkeiten des Verkaufs von Produkten und diversen anderen Leistungen ergeben.

SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook, Twitter, Instagram und weitere Social-Media-Plattformen zählen zu den wichtigsten Kommunikations- und Marketingkanälen für ein Unternehmen. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir unsere Unterstützung bei der Verwaltung Ihrer Social-Media-Kanäle an. Kunden sowie Neukunden erhalten eine abwechslungsreiche und professionelle Präsentation Ihrer Produkte, ganzheitlich im Sinne Ihrer Unternehmensstrategie und -ziele.

LOGISTIK

Mithilfe unseres Netzwerks können wir eine direkte Zusammenarbeit mit einem Full-Service-Logistikdienstleister vorweisen, der auf individuelle Kundenwünsche eingeht und einen zuverlässigen Partner für die europa- und weltweite Distribution von Games, Mode und vielem mehr darstellt.

PROMOTION

Gemeinsam mit bekannten Gesichtern in Form unserer Athleten, Marken und Influencern unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei der Promotion in Elektrofachhandeln und Supermärkten, sowie auf Events, Messen und Veranstaltungen. Eine perfekte Performance entsteht hier durch das harmonische Zusammenspiel von Fachwissen, Erfahrung und Instinkt für die Zielgruppe und Markenwerte.

MERCHANDISE

Aufgrund unserer Kooperation mit Partnern im Merchandise-Bereich sind wir in der Lage die verschiedensten Produkte nach Belieben zu entwickeln und zu produzieren – den Vorstellungen sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Wir lassen Ihre Marke lebendig werden!

UNSERE ATHLETEN,
MARKEN UND STREAMER

DIVIZON

DIVIZON ist eine aufstrebende eSport Marke mit Athleten in den unterschiedlichsten Spieltiteln. Der Name DIVIZON setzt sich aus den zwei englischen Begriffen "divinely" (dt. Göttlich) und "horizon" (dt. Horizont) zusammen und soll die Ziele der Marke verdeutlichen. Mit Leidenschaft und Herzblut konnte man bereits bedeutende Erfolge feiern und weitere werden folgen.

KILLERFISH ESPORT

KILLERFISH eSport war von 2011 bis 2016 das offizielle Werksteam des Energy Drink-Hersteller KILLERFISH Hot Energy. Die Athleten und Teams waren auf den verschiedensten Veranstaltungen rund um den gesamten Globus unterwegs und konnten zahlreiche Erfolge in diversen Esport Titeln einfahren. Neben den sportlichen Erfolgen war KILLERFISH eSport drei Jahre in Folge mit einem eigenen Messestand auf der Gamescom in Köln vertreten.

UNSERE REFERENZEN

PRODUKTPLATZIERUNG

Client: Gunnar Optiks

BRANDING

Client: Killerfish Hot Energy

BRANDING

Client: GAMER FACTORY UG

PRODUKTPLATZIERUNG

Client: Killerfish Hot Energy

EVENT & PROMOTION

Client: Killerfish Hot Energy

BRANDING

Client: Killerfish Hot Energy

COVERAGE

Client: KILLERFISH eSport

PROMOTION

Client: ACTIVISION

BRANDING

Client: Astro Gaming

KUNDEN

WARUM WIR?

Ambitioniert

Erfahren

Kreativ

Flexibel

Innovativ

Modern

Leidenschaft

Netzwerk

In Kontakt kommen

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht!

Ihr Name Telefonnummer Nachricht senden
E-Mail Adresse Unternehmen Nachricht senden

GAMER FACTORY UG

Hauptstraße 14
36318 Schwalmtal
Germany
schmidt@gamerfactory.de
Zur Werkzeugleiste springen